Reviews

Our Certified AutoVitals Reviews :: Review Count: 275 :: Average Rating: 99.99% last 6 months

5 star rating
Cindy M. reviewed their last visit on 6/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The best and honest mechanic out there"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sandra V. from Escondido, CA, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/12/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Work was done efficiently and professional... Staff is Reliable and quality of work was excellent..I rate Brian's auto shop....5 stars...Want the job done right Brian's your man."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Larry K. reviewed their last visit on 6/6/2017 and their testimonial is:
"This is the only repair shop that I have complete trust in. They diagnose your problem, fix it
the right way and never recommend unnecessary work. I have recommended Brian's Automotive
to friends and family for years. The only mechanic I trust as much as Brian is my brother but unfortunately his shop is 100 miles from Escondido."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tom P. from Escondido, CA, whose GMC was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/22/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Brian provides the highest quality of service available."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ben L. reviewed their last visit on 5/22/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Brian did an excellent job repaired my AC unit. He also go over the repairs in detail with pictures. I'm very satisfied with his work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Brent reviewed their last visit on 4/21/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend Brian's because they are fair priced and have timely service!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jennifer M. , whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/21/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, friendly and reasonable"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dave S. reviewed their last visit on 4/9/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Go there...and you will get good service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
C reviewed their last visit on 4/4/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Superb. Won't take my cars anywhere else . Recommend him to everyone"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Judith W. from San Diego, CA, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/24/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great work, great prices, and pleasant personalities. Terrific."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dennis K. , whose TOYOTA was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/22/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great work and customer service!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Scott B. from Escondido, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/17/2017 and their testimonial is:
"the best in escondido"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Marlene Y. , whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/15/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Brian and his staff do excellent work and you know when the work is done that it is done correctly. Also, all who work at Brian's are very nice. I highly recommended this shop."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rhonda M. from Fallbrook, CA, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/15/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I have been going to Brian's for 20 years and hope I can go another 20!!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tom W. reviewed their last visit on 2/14/2017 and their testimonial is:
"No repair shop in Escondido is as good, fast, courteous and honest as is Brian's Diagnostics. I really trust him."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Brenda M. , whose SATURN was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/27/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very honest, professional, quality work from the entire operation. Will bring all my work to Brian."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jared C. reviewed their last visit on 11/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent! Two thumbs up"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Judith W. from San Diego, CA, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Brian's Auto is reliable, cost conscious, quick service, and excellent employees. I trust Brian and his advice and great service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sylvia reviewed their last visit on 11/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great work and a service of integrity!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Carol reviewed their last visit on 11/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. Would not take my car anywhere else."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sylvia W. , whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Best place in town! Quality work and integrity!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Stephen H. from Escondido, CA, whose Jeep was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 10/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service at Fair price"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lucy H. reviewed their last visit on 10/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Every time we take a car in the work is done fast and efficient, thank you!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sandra V. from Escondido, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Brian's Automotive and Diagnostics..entire staff is very professional and attentive to their customers needs on servicing their automobiles with quality workmanship.they are the best in North County."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sandra V. from Escondido, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Brian's auto and diagnostics shop and it's staff is very professional, courteous and excels in servicing all your automotive needs in a timely matter."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Judy W. from San Diego, CA, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Brian is honest, thorough, and does great work at affordable prices. I use him for all my service. I would recommend Brian to anyone."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Genie E. from Escondido, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"We trust our Auto Service with
Brian's Automotive."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Scott B. from Escondido, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"their fantastic , trustworthy & always have done a great job on all my cars"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Patt B. reviewed their last visit on 9/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I am extremely happy with Brian, from the customer service on the phone to the repairs and maintenance I have always experienced exceptional service. My daughter just bought a car and had a few issues and Brian took car of it personally and did an outstanding job. Thanks again Brian!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Janine reviewed their last visit on 9/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Brian's is the best, he really knows his stuff & I trust him most of all. He has been taking care of my auto's since
1987. Brian is the only one I would let take care of my car."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lucy H. reviewed their last visit on 9/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Always takes care of any problems that come up, thank you!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Michelle L K. from Escondido, CA, whose Toyota was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 8/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I recommend you based on my experience and they all know how finicky I am so if I recommend you, you're honest, good, fair, and fast"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tom O. reviewed their last visit on 8/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent. Have referred several people to Brian"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Stan A. , whose Dodge was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Recommend without reservation! Professional, honest and personable."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Martha M. reviewed their last visit on 8/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Whatever It Takes customer satisfaction attitude and hard worker along with his sidekick Candice."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Martha M. reviewed their last visit on 8/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"You are the very BEST and so honest and professional! FYI got home and checked our other car lights and one not working so will call to get it in next week. God bless."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Theresa reviewed their last visit on 8/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"That it's excellent and I'm so glad my friend recommended this shop. I especially loved how Candace called me by name when she greeted me upon my arrival. It was almost as though she was waiting for me. She's also an excellent listener, very knowledgeable and profeasional. Before I left, she explained everything and even talked about putting a better grade of oil in my car when I return.

Last week I took my car to the dealer and was told I needed work done that I did not need done. Brian looked it over and said it was in great shape. Excellent customer service which is so lacking these days. Absolutely the best experience I've ever had at an automotive shop."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
David K. , whose Nissan was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I have had my car serviced at Brian's Automotive for 6 plus years and I always feel very satisfied with the service provided, even when they aren't able to do the repair themselves. After diagnosing my last mechanical issue Brian's Auto suggested I take my car to the dealer, which I did. They only charge for the work that's needed and suggest future preventative maintenance/repairs (there was no charge for this recent service). Bottom line it's hard to find a mechanic you can trust...I have definitely found a trustworthy mechanic in Brian's Automotive and his team."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kim B. from Escondido, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Yes, I have always found them to be honest and thorough. We have been using Brian's Automotive for years with our entire family."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Cyndi W. reviewed their last visit on 8/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Brian and Candice are extremely and knowledgeable. We have always been more than satisfied with the quality of work and customer service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Carol S. reviewed their last visit on 7/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would report that I have never been experienced a better vehicle service/automotive maintenance facility than Brians. I recommend it to everyone I know. Giving it the highest ratings"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Peter S. reviewed their last visit on 7/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Brian's has proved honest in diagnosis, prices, and if a repair/maintenance is really needed or not. Prices are very reasonable- work is fantastic! Couldn't be more pleased being a customer"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Barbara F. from Valley Center, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"We always recommend Brian's
Automotive.
Barbara Ford
Great Dane Realty"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Justin , whose HONDA was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Provides appointment, stays on schedule, always informed of possible problems, quality work, fair pricing, leave with confidence and of a job well done."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kenneth H. from Escondido, CA, whose Mercury was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 6/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I have recommended Brian's Automotive many, many times to friends and colleagues and I will continue to do so."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Michelle L K. from Escondido, CA, whose Toyota was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 6/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Knowledge, fast and fairly priced.... he saved me again!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Robert R. from Escondido, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Don't go anywhere else."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
David K. , whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend Brian's Auto's friendly, efficient, high quality service and repairs."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bud reviewed their last visit on 6/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They are honest and very fair. They don't overcharge, and they try to get you to repair things that aren't broke."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kent C. , whose Buick was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"As a AAA Member, I found them to be very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Denise C. reviewed their last visit on 6/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service. They let you know what services need to be done to your car without any pressure to have it completed by them."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dave S. from Escondido, CA, whose GMC was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Knowledgeable service....and no unneeded service..."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Robert R. from Escondido, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The work is of the highest standard at a fair price."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
R & H M. reviewed their last visit on 5/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent diagnostics, quality of work and super customer service with Brian and Candy! Very honest, hard working good people we trust our vehicles under their care. We tell family and friends about Brian's Automotive. Be there or be square!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Robert Y. , whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Brian's Automotive And Diagnostics' is Amazing. When you have work that needs to be performed, you know that it was done right and at a very reasonable price. All the staff are personable and helpful. I would highly recommend Brian's Automotive for all your auto repair needs."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rich M. from Escondido, CA, whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work at Brian's is beyond compare! He and his crew always make everything right and better than expected. But it is his incredibly high level of customer service, professionalism, and willingness to always help that will keep our family coming back whenever we need help!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Russell S. from Escondido, CA, whose Nissan was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 5/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"the best in the west...great customer service, very experienced, professional service, down to earth, trustworthy all the way"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Liz reviewed their last visit on 5/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"always available...always great communication....trust them completely."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Maria B. from Escondido, CA, whose Toyota was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 5/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"that Brian is an honest man and offers great service and when you make an appointment you do not have to wait he is ready. Great customer service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Denise C. from Escondido, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly and honest business. Will not try and talk you into something that is not needed."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 5/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Robert F. , whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They do not sell you or scare you into doing more work than necessary.The problem is fixed at reasonable cost. I like the online appointment."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Stephen P. from Escondido, CA, whose Cadillac was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
S W. reviewed their last visit on 4/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding service and integrity!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
T F. from Idyllwild, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great, honest local neighborhood service. Saved me a ton of $$$."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bud F. from Escondido, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 3/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They are efficient , thorough, fast, and honest. I recommend Brians to my family and friends. It's hard to find a shop that I can trust with my life and my family."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Merrillyn C. from Escondido, CA, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would always refer people to Brian's for the friendly service - I place a lot of trust in their work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Chuck S. from Escondido, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Totally trustworthy."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bill W. reviewed their last visit on 3/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Brian runs his shop with honesty and integrity. He does quality work in a timely and professional manner."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Steve O. , whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"B.A.D. is thorough, the diagnosis was clearly explained and documented to me. I would definitely recommend them to others."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Diane F. from San Diego, CA, whose Toyota was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 3/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Consistently high quality work"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Harry B. reviewed their last visit on 3/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Superb customer service, fair prices, honest and dependable."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jim F. , whose TOYOTA was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They do a fantastic job"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dennis K. from Escondido, CA, whose Saturn was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Honest work, fair prices."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Meliton R. from Escondido, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service performed in a timely manner, they always give you the estimated time the work will take and how much it will cost you. Very happy with the work they do, they are honest with you."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kim B. from Escondido, CA, whose Isuzu was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 1/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The most friendly, honest, capable mechanic you could ever have! No one looks forward to having their car serviced, but I always look forward to seeing the staff at Brian's!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Justin M. , whose HONDA was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, on time, kept informed on problem, action to be taken, fair, honest and shows confidence . Would not go any where else. Gives me confidence in them and on the road!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ron L. reviewed their last visit on 1/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Professional, Prompt, Honest,Excellent Pricing"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Conley E. from Escondido, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Best quality of work and customer service around. Also very fair about pricing. My entire family uses Brian's, we love these people."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Russell S. from Escondido, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"exceptional work...great customer service...the best I've ever seen/had....we depend on our cars for so much, and are 100% confident in their expertise for this important area of concern..."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Gary S. from Escondido, CA, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Pro service and honest."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bill W. reviewed their last visit on 1/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service every time, even when they are swamped with business!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 1/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Brian and his staff do wonderful, honest work at very reasonable prices. They try to accommodate your busy schedule. We have been going to Brian's Automotive and Diagnostics' for many years and recommend them to our family and friends."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tom M. from Escondido, CA, whose Hyundai was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 12/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding--most important is honesty and trustworthiness. But also, a high level of professionalism.

I always recommend to friends."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Brigitte K. from Escondido, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"It is exceptional, and I would recommend Brian's in a heartbeat. (I recommend them all the time)"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kim B. from Escondido, CA, whose Isuzu was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent Customer Care, competitive rates and quality service... Everytime!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Debbie reviewed their last visit on 12/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are very friendly, very knowledgeable and very reasonably priced. I recommend them to everyone."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tp reviewed their last visit on 12/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Merrillyn C. from Escondido, CA, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are very dependable and honest - I have referred many people to Brian's"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Roger R. from San Marcos, CA, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I keep coming back to Brian's because his pricing is fair and his staff is professional and knowledgeable. Good results every time."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Victor , whose HYUNDAI was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic. Does what needs to be done and doesn't try to up sell you like the dealerships. Excellent diagnostics."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sue C. from Escondido, CA, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are very good at diagnosing and fixing the problems at a reasonable cost."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Maria B. from Escondido, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"that it is one that you can trust, that you will be satisfy with the service and that they will never asked for services that our cars do not need. You have very reliable mechanics"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Scott B. from Escondido, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy , reliable work done always"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Diane F. from San Diego, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that Brian and his employees are professional and provide consistent quality service. I would also tell them that Brian is fair, and operates with a high level of integrity."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Carol reviewed their last visit on 10/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"That Brian's Automotive gives the best service ever! Brian, along with his service techs provide thorough and effective service, maintaining my cars even to the point of 337,000 plus miles on one of my cars. I feel extremely lucky to have found a automotive establishment that takes away any worries of being taken advantage of or duped. I recommend Brian's to everyone I know"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Deborah And Kenneth R. , whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Top notch! Always a pleasure going there. On time, fast, easy. Have always taken my vehicles here without a single issue/problem."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Eleanor R. reviewed their last visit on 10/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would say that the work is always done well. They don't try to up sell me. I come in thinking it is going to be way more extensive and Brian always just does what needs to be done and doesn't try to convince me to do more. I appreciate that."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Teresa B. from Escondido, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service , honest and fair pricing, friendly"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Scott G. from Escondido, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Always quality work, goes above and beyond to ensure the problem is fixed."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rmcmichael reviewed their last visit on 10/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"In one word: honest"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ehjay I. from Escondido, CA, whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"FANTASTIC"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Leeann reviewed their last visit on 9/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Brian's is always fast, friendly and honest! They always provide a realistic financial and time estimate of repairs and services needed."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John D. from Escondido, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Would highly recommend Brian's"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sarah C. reviewed their last visit on 9/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work! They took great care of my car and completed the service in a very timely manner!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
S reviewed their last visit on 9/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Skilled, quality work with integrity and more than fair!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tom M. from Escondido, CA, whose Hyundai was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 9/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding--I've recommended B's A to many."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tom P. from Escondido, CA, whose GMC was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"You can trust these guys. I have seen their honesty and professionalism come through for me time after time."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Swirian reviewed their last visit on 9/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Quality service, fair pricing and a man of integrity"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jay G. reviewed their last visit on 9/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"very professional, very quick and well priced"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Roger R. from San Marcos, CA, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Brian is very fair on his pricing and gets the job done when promised. Excellent Shop!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Adam C. from Valley Center, CA, whose PORSCHE was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 8/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very thorough and fair. Customer service is awesome. The work they perform is even better."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tushmal reviewed their last visit on 8/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"We love Brian and Candy. They are so helpful, make maintenance a piece of cake. Prices are good and we can trust that the job has been done well. Since we brought a new car we don't go there as often but we have our beloved vehicle cared for at Brian's and have peace of mind as a result."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Michele S. from Escondido, CA, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The best in town. Honest, gets the job done in great timing which is good for me. Trust worthy and dependable very friendly just an all around great team work. Most of all, great quality of service. I would and do recommend Brian's Automotive service to anyone in need of automotive and diagnostic service!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John C. from Escondido, CA, whose Ford was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 8/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I tell others that I find Brian honest and his prices fair. I know when I send my daughters in for work on their cars they will be treated well and not be taken advantage of."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Robert Y. , whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Brian, Constance and Brian's staff are wonderful. Very personable, professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them to one and all."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 8/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommended"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Cyndi L. reviewed their last visit on 8/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"awesome"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
John A C. , whose Mazda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"A good, honest automotive shop"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Cindy reviewed their last visit on 8/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Brian's Automotive is the very best in automotive care."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sharon L. from Escondido, CA, whose GMC was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Brian's Auto always does a great job with repairs. Very trustworthy and reasonably priced. After having some previous bad experiences with auto mechanics, it's reassuring to have a place to take our cars where we know things will be done right the first time!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 7/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I did some internet research on all smog stations in Escondido. Brian's Automotive kept coming up as being honest and not ripping people off. I have taken two vehicles to Brian's Automotive, a mercedes S550 and a 36' motorhome. I was worried with both vehicles that I would hear "extra work would have to be done to pass smog. But that never occurred. Brian said both vehicles passed smog and I drove out within 20 minutes. Great Experience."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Adam from Escondido, CA, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Fast and efficient. Very reasonable rates. Brian and his staff are always very professional and courteous."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tushmal reviewed their last visit on 7/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Quality of work and customer service was excellent"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
David K. , whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Brian's Auto is a trustworthy mechanic that provides excellent service. They only do the work that needs done and recommends items to keep an eye on for the future, and all at fair prices. It's hard to find a good, reasonable, reliable, honest mechanic. I have found one in Brian's Auto, I have patronized Brian's Auto for 5 years now and I will continue to do so until I no longer need a local mechanic."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bob R. from Escondido, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend brians shop for all work especially diagnostics"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 7/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I have allready refered friends to Brian's"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bill W. reviewed their last visit on 7/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Brian and Candace and their team always provide professional and thorough customer service!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sue C. from Escondido, CA, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are very knowledgeable in diagnosing problems and do high quality work. They don't try to sell you something you don't need and try to keep the costs down."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jim H. reviewed their last visit on 6/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"always very happy, great honest folks"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bud reviewed their last visit on 6/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are very fair with there pricing. They don't recommend work that doesn't need to be done and they tighten every nut and bolt."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Hmcmichael@rsbcihi.org reviewed their last visit on 6/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"We have two old vehicles--2004--and while in the processing of deciding on a new vehicle (hybrid or not), Brian keeps our cars running in top shape. His assessment and repair it top shelf, cost is fair and reasonable and customer service is great."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 6/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent shop! Knowledgeable and fairly priced."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bud reviewed their last visit on 6/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They won't try to sell you work or parts you don't need. And they listen and fix what you ask them to, i have had only good experience"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Roger R. from San Marcos, CA, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I feel I am not being taken advantage of. Everything Brian has done has been priced fair."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bill reviewed their last visit on 6/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Brian's was recommended to me by close friends whom I trust, and I recommend Brian's to all of my friends. There work is reliable, they complete the work in a timely manner and their prices beat dealerships hands down."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Cindy And John Cronin from Valley Center, CA, whose Infiniti was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Brians Automotive is the very best auto repair and maintenance shop in San Diego County. Brian and his team are knowledgeable, thorough, friendly, and cost reasonable. We bring All our autos to Brian's, and no where else."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Herbert M. from Pauma Valley, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Quality of work is superior. Customer service is unique in that going to have auto repairs and maintenance is like going to a community, hanging out enjoying time with customers and interaction with Brian and staff."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Donna reviewed their last visit on 5/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend Brian to everyone I know."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Reigh & Teresa H. from 92027, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Brian's Automotive is reliable, trustworthy & they get your car in & out in a timely manner for repair. They are conveniently located in Escondido & their staff is friendly & professional & the price for service is spot on!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Theresa And Reigh H. from 92027, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"We had issues with our check engine light. Brian's Automotive quickly diagnosed the problem & fixed it. Our car is running great & we received outstanding service at a impressive price! We strongly recommend Brian's for your auto repair & routine service needs!

Reigh and Teresa Harrison"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Chuck , whose HONDA was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Quality care at honest prices."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Donna B. from Escondido, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are very accommodating at Brian's Automotive, from the first contact with Candace to the mechanic who works on your vehicle (and if that isn't Brian, you will probably have some contact with him anyway). Very pleasant atmosphere. They have your vehicle ready when they say they will and will give thorough explanation of the issue at hand. I highly recommend them!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Cindy C. reviewed their last visit on 4/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great work! Reliable and thorough. We have been coming to Brian's Automotive since he first opened and we won't go to any one else."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Paul F. from Escondido, whose Mercury was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Good friendly, quality, professional service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Susan reviewed their last visit on 4/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Everything you want from your mechanic. Helpful, honest, always has gone above and beyond."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
David K. from Escondido, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them Brians Automotive is an honest, dependable mechanic that provides quality repairs at a fair price. Brians Automotive does not recommend unnecessary repairs, but will tell you about possible future repairs before they become an issue. I have been patronizing Brians Automotive for 5 years and will continue to do so for the foreseeable future."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Patti reviewed their last visit on 4/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend it to family and friends. They are honest and very friendly while you wait."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Teresa R. , whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"It's the bomb.com, I would definetly recommend going here for your car services."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Teresa R. , whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"It's the bomb.com, I would definetly recommend going here for your car services."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Donna Mc C. reviewed their last visit on 3/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"You guys are the best-always take good care of me."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Irene reviewed their last visit on 3/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service and I am confident in the work that they do."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Leeann reviewed their last visit on 3/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The work that Brian's Automotive has done for me has always been of the highest quality. The job is always done on time and within the estimate given."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
C reviewed their last visit on 3/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The service I recieve at Brians automotive is well worth the extra miles to go to Escondido. Brian as well as Candace and the entire team are like friends and family"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tjshusterman reviewed their last visit on 2/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"As I have said before, I have been a "follower" of Brian's for years, long before he had his own shop because he has always been fair and trustworthy."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sylvia W. reviewed their last visit on 2/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Best place in town for quality and integrity"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tom And Lucy H. from Valley Center, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"very good & prompt"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Steven C. , whose Jeep was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and workmanship with reasonable prices plus a military discount. I plan to take my vehicle to Brian in the future for all my vehicle's service. They definitely have a new customer. I would highly recommend Brian's Automotive."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Matthew Z. , whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very polite mechanics who take the time to talk to you."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Javis J. from El Cajon, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic, Brian's was trustworthy and did a great job at a very reasonable price."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Patti reviewed their last visit on 1/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I am very happy with them and I love the personal service! Candice remembers you when you call and is very friendly when you go in and wait for your car. I have had great service everytime I go in."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Herbert And Rhonda M. from Pauma Valley, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Quick in and out job well done at reasonable rates (excellent rates!!). Acutally I look forward going to have maintenance and repairs--Brian's automotive is enjoyable community! My name is remembered!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sylvia reviewed their last visit on 12/27/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Quality work and exceptional customer service. A place of integrity and great service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Christina N. reviewed their last visit on 12/27/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent! Very honest good people. I know my car is in good hands. I trust their diagnosis and service. Most shops whether privately own or franchised usually try to swindle people, but Brian obviously takes care and looks out for his customers and their wallets. I'm car literate, thankfully Candice is kind and patient enough to answer my questions in a way I can understand. Everyone is kind, friendly, and warming. Love this place!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sue C. reviewed their last visit on 12/25/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They quickly diagnose your vehicle's problems and take care of them efficiently and at a reasonable price. No pressure to fix something you don't need."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Cheryl L. , whose Saturn was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/19/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy and dependable! So glad I found Brian's Automotive this year!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 12/8/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I don't let anyone but Brian touch my car."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
David And Molly W. from Escondido, whose TOYOTA was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 12/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Both the quality of work and the customer service are great. I feel fortunate to have found a mechanic who I can really trust."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Matthew Z. , whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly and informative."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Herbert And Rhonda M. from Pauma Valley, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/11/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Trust Brians judgment and love candy's smile and service attitude"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Roger R. from San Marcos, whose Dodge was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 11/7/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Honest and fair! I will use Brian for all my automotive needs."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joe C. , whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/28/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I was very impressed with the work that was done on my car. The customer service was very professional. I would definitely recommend Brian's Auto to anyone who wants quality work from a honest auto professional."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Natasha K. reviewed their last visit on 10/27/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They're great. I trust them"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Patti reviewed their last visit on 10/23/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, quotes and pricing are right. Great guy and is on top off his business and employees and makes sure everything is done right. Have been very happy with them!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 10/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"100% honest and legit. Highly recommend."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Chris And Diane F. from Escondido, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/2/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, thorough, outstanding customer service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Chris L. , whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Brians Auto is one of the most qualified shops that I have been to! They did an excellent job on my brakes. When they discovered that the emergency brake cable was the wrong one. They replaced it without a problem. I was able to take the other cable back for a refund! On top of all the work, they scheduled my truck for a follow up on the brakes to make sure everything is in working order. No other shop gave me such courtesy! Thank you so much Brian and your team for taking care of my truck. I will be bringing my truck back in the future for other repairs as necessary!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kim B. from Escondido, whose Isuzu was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Brians Automotive is friendly, flexible, does great work at a fair price."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Nicole D. , whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Brians shop is very honest and trustworthy"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kathy S. reviewed their last visit on 9/10/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would not take my car anywhere else! Brian's Auto looks out for you and will let you know exactly what you need, and when you need it by. Customer service and quality of work is excellent, all of the time."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Natasha K. reviewed their last visit on 9/10/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that I do not take my car anywhere else. Brian always gets my car fixed and I trust him. I have taken my car there many times when I had been quoted far more and he did only what was needed. There have been countless times where he could have gotten way more money from me but didn't, I trust this shop."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Les And Mildred H. from Valley Center, whose FORD was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/10/2014 and their testimonial is:
"That it is a nicely run shop, that all of the staff are competent (which is not always the case) and that the service was done quickly."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Chuck And Connie S. from Escondido, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/8/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The only work and service I trust."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 9/7/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I was late for my appointment (by a few hours) but they quickly fit me into their schedule and completed the routine oil change in a timely manner...friendly, easy going staff!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Gloria J. from Fallbrook, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/30/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Here is Brians business card. My friend and I have only used this garage for years."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Patti And Bob B. from San Marcos, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/25/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great service. Brian oversees all the work being done and have never had a problem. Prices are very reasonable. Customer service is great!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sylvia W. reviewed their last visit on 8/5/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent quality work and top notch integrity!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Nicole D. , whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/1/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Brian and his crew are the most honest and reliable people. Every experience has been great! I highly recommend Brian's automotive to everyone!! Plus Candice is a sweetheart!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Hmcmichael reviewed their last visit on 7/30/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent skill in diagnosing problem. Brian is honest mechanic--a next oxymoron!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
William W. , whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/28/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Brian's Automotive does great work! High quality and timely completion"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rich M. from San Diego, whose GMC was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/13/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Candice is wonderful watch out for the owner."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Terri S. from Escondido, whose Infiniti was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/12/2014 and their testimonial is:
"absolutely recommend -and I have"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Hank M. , whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/12/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I was in Escondido on business when My car decided not to start. Not knowing where to go, I found Brians shop on the computer. I had already gone to sears but without success, I made the appointment at Brians. This place is amazing, they replaced my starter in under 2hrs and had me back on the road. This is by far the most professional and efficient auto shop I've been to in years. Everyone was so nice and helpful, it was a pleasure doing business with them. I just wish they were closer to where I live so I could use them all the time. Not once did I have reason to question the integrity of this place. After being there for five minutes, I knew I was in the right place to get taken care of. Thank again guys, you all were great. (what really sold me was that Brian like myself, is a a fan of the meerkats)"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joelle reviewed their last visit on 7/10/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The best service my car has ever had with a great office staff."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Carlos And Maria L. , whose Nissan was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/10/2014 and their testimonial is:
"take the car to Brians for repairs ,there the best in town when it comes to quality work and service. Carlos"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joan M. from San Marcos, whose Plymouth was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/2/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I feel a personal bond. I trust Brian and know he won't rip me off. Twenty years of excellent service!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lolo A. from San Diego, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Brian's Auto is the only one I trust to do the job right and give you the best service at a very reasonable price."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Engelmann reviewed their last visit on 5/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"We always get great service and very fair prices. Get mechanics are hard to find and the work you guys do is excellent!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Warren L S. from Rancho Bernardo, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/14/2014 and their testimonial is:
"It's refreshing to find an honest mechanic, one who will not try to rip you off by doing repairs that are unneeded."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Carol S. from Carlsbad, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/7/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Ever since hearing about Brian's Auto & Diagnostic's several years ago and trusting my car repair with them, I have had only impeccable service. They have kept it in great condition, allowing it to be in perfect running condition even at 300,000 miles. Even though my daughter in law works for a similar repair service, I will only take my car to Brian's."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sylvia reviewed their last visit on 4/28/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional, friendly service and work!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sylvia W. from Escondido, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/5/2014 and their testimonial is:
"OUTSTANDING!!!!!!!!!!! Prompt, thorough and honest!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mari And Victor P. from Escondido, whose Saturn was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/30/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent. They do the work that needs to be done without trying to up sell you on work that doesn't need to be performed."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dwight E. reviewed their last visit on 3/23/2014 and their testimonial is:
"HIgh quality work from trustworthy people"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Chuck And Connie S. from Escondido, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/25/2014 and their testimonial is:
"In a word, it's an auto repair service we can TRUST!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bud H. from Escondido, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Thanks Brian for fitting me in for the AC recharge."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Eric reviewed their last visit on 2/15/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding, honest and friendly!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Eric E. from Escondido, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/2/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I can count on honesty and I get the work done that is needed in a timely manner. Above all else, I trust them."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Laura L. , whose BUICK was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/27/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I am so happy to have a repair shop in my area, and Brian's has been great! Very honest and nice people! I would recommend them to anyone."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jamal B. from Escondido, whose Infiniti was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely Awesome. Would not take my cars anywhere else. Very reliable and always a good price."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tom W. , whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"This business does outstanding work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lolo A. reviewed their last visit on 1/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work is very good. They have the right equipment, know-how and the work ethics to do it right. I am always treated with respect, they pay attention to details and the staff is friendly."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ira L. reviewed their last visit on 1/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Brian is the most honest auto mechanic I've ever known"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Herbet And Ronda M. from Pauma Valley, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/30/2013 and their testimonial is:
"***** five star quality of service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bud H. from Escondido, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/29/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I have been going to Brian for car service for more than 10 years and would highly recommend them for honest service at a fair price."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ava L. reviewed their last visit on 12/28/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Brian's team works hard to give the best possible service at a reasonable price. They are there to do it right each and every time. Would not ever go any where else with my car."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Darrick And Kirsten D. from Carlsbad, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/25/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that I consider them A-1"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lolo A. from San Diego, whose Acura was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/19/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Brian does top quality work. You can be sure that your car will be taken care of properly."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kathy And David H. from Escondido, whose Volkswagen was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 12/14/2013 and their testimonial is:
"A+ grade for customer service and quality of work!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sylvia W. reviewed their last visit on 12/6/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, professional, friendly, capable and honest....all of them."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Chuck And Connie S. from Escondido, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/26/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, professional auto service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dennis And Sylvia K. from Escondido, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/19/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They are the best!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lolo A. from San Diego, whose Acura was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/18/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Brian's Automotive is very trustworthy, knowledgeable and fair. I highly recommend him."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Doug M. reviewed their last visit on 11/18/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommended, honest auto shop, a rare gem in the auto repair business"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lee W. from San Diego, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/18/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very knoledgeable, thorough, reliable, and timely"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dave S. from Escondido, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/16/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Always fair and professional"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Laura G. reviewed their last visit on 11/14/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend Brian's Automotive as the best place I have ever dealt with for auto repair. Not only are they excellent, but also honest, which is rare, in my opinion, among auto repair shops"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Robert reviewed their last visit on 11/9/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly, fast and quality is a must."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Eric reviewed their last visit on 11/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"That I wouldn't trust anyone else!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Diane D. reviewed their last visit on 11/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Brians Automotive is like an old friend, a real keeper. Great service and affordable pricing. Love you guys!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Laura G. reviewed their last visit on 10/29/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Brian's automotive does a wonderful job. I recommend them to all of my friends"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Russ S. reviewed their last visit on 10/14/2013 and their testimonial is:
"excellent work and service; they really care."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Derek And Lori A. , whose Kia was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/12/2013 and their testimonial is:
"excellent service by technicians and office staff."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bob R. from Escondido, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/2/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Once again, another outstanding job, truck is running very well :)"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Debbie reviewed their last visit on 9/26/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The customer service at Brian's is great. They go above and beyond to help diagnose problems and get them resolved. I highly recommend them to anyone I know."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Harry D. from Escondido, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/22/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding service, fixed right the first time and reasonably priced."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
The Perkins F. reviewed their last visit on 9/18/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very honest, efficient and friendly!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jim H. from Escondido, whose Mercury was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 9/12/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and great choice instead of dealer"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ava L. reviewed their last visit on 9/1/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy and honest and quality workmanship."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jerry K. from Escondido, whose Pontiac was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/30/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Brian's provides quality work at a fair and honest price. They perform the work that's needed without attempting to upsell."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Chuck And Connie S. from Escondido, whose LEXUS was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/29/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Customer, even if it's your first time there, you're treated with old fashion courtesy, like your were a regular. When you're told what the problem is and what it will cost, it's fair and honest. When the work is done, it's done right."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Teri reviewed their last visit on 8/28/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Brian is talented, honest, reliable and fair. He and Candice are great communicators too. I have been following Brian for close to 20 years and he has serviced all of my cars."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bob R. from Escondido, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/21/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work and fair prices, every time :)"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mari And Victor P. from Escondido, whose Saturn was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/18/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great place. They fix what needs to be fixed and don't try to sell you stuff you don't need"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Gary K. from Escondido, whose Audi was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/6/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I wouldn't take my car anywhere else, they are honest and fair. Been extremely satisfied for years. Customer service is awesome, quality of work is outstanding."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Herbet And Ronda M. from Pauma Valley, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/3/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, good prices, fast response to get worked in, address problem and out quickly!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Russ S. reviewed their last visit on 8/3/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would heartily tell them the quality and service is exceptionally expert; friendly staff and I am confident that any auto issue will be resolved professionally and quickly. Brians Automotive is our families first and only choice for automotive security."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Laura L. reviewed their last visit on 7/29/2013 and their testimonial is:
"This seems to be a great place! Very honest people and I am very happy that I found them."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sherman And Susan J. from Escondido, whose BMW was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/27/2013 and their testimonial is:
"We have been with Brian's Automotive for over 20 years and if you want an honest mechanic and great customer service you should give tem a try."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Herbet And Ronda M. from Pauma Valley, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/20/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service with sound judgment in assessing a auto service problems."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bob R. reviewed their last visit on 7/17/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service from check in to work being completed correctly and on-time to check out, a very pleasant experience - I will definitely be back :)"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Merrillyn C. reviewed their last visit on 7/12/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that Brian's - all staff included - are thorough, honest, and expert."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jerry And Holly M. from Escondido, whose Plymouth was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/10/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Customer Service and Quality of Work is an A+."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Pam B. , whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/9/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Brian's Automotive provides quality service. Brian and Candace are very friendly, courteous, and knowledgable. I trust the work and opinions that Brian gives. It is hard to find a good, honest, mechanic. With Brian you have all three."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Doug M. reviewed their last visit on 7/4/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Finding a shop like Brians is wonderful"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Donn H. reviewed their last visit on 6/30/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Good work at a fair price. Willing to do the little things that bigger shops won't do."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Christian T. from Escondido, whose Infiniti was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/25/2013 and their testimonial is:
"One of the most honest mechanics I know! I wouldn't take my car anywhere else!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mari And Victor P. from Escondido, whose Saturn was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/21/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent diagnostics and repairs. Diagnosed problem on first visit - the dealer tried 3 times and couldn't fix it. Very professional - keeps the customer's wallet in mind. Fixes what needs to be fixed and doesn't try to upsell services like the dealerships."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Venesa J. , whose Dodge was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/19/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Quality of work is excellent. Customer service is among the best I've ever encountered. One of the most honest shops I've had the pleasure of doing business with."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mike reviewed their last visit on 6/18/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Awesome service..friendly staff..all around great crew.. Brian is a great guy"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Eric reviewed their last visit on 6/18/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great work at a fair price!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Paul F. from Escondido, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/18/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Good quality service done in a timely manner. Helpful, fair and friendly."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Albesh M. from Escondido, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/13/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Honesty is best Policy for Brian.
I got some major repair(Timing Belt and Water Pump Replacement) done here and I was really impressed by the quality of work and their honesty. I have never seen this much honesty at any auto repair shop Ever!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Eron reviewed their last visit on 6/12/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Brian's work is absolutely wonderful. He's an extremely knowledgeable professional and is always willing to educate me as a customer. His staff is friendly and they all share the family-owned vibe. He takes a great deal of pride in his work as a small business owner and has taken care of all my automotive maintenance needs for 9 years. I would never go anywhere else."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
The S. reviewed their last visit on 5/29/2013 and their testimonial is:
"work and service are very excellent, top notch... and the people are very friendly, helpful and courteous, all the time!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Carol S. reviewed their last visit on 5/28/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional customer service as well as extraordinary automotive care. Extremely confident that the work done on my car by Brian's Automotive in Escondido is much better than anywhere else"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dean And Diana F. from San Marcos, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/21/2013 and their testimonial is:
"To date , very good !"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Chuck And Connie S. from Escondido, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/20/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I wouldn't go anywhere else! An honest and trustworthy star in the auto service industry known for it's historical record of deception."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Chuck And Connie S. from Escondido, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/20/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I wouldn't go anywhere else! An honest and trustworthy star in the auto service industry known for it's historical record of deception."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tom reviewed their last visit on 5/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Brian is the best!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Eloisa D. reviewed their last visit on 5/3/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Brian test drove my car and gave me honest feedback regarding my car. You don't find that kind of honesty anymore. Thank you Brian!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 4/28/2013 and their testimonial is:
"That the shop is Honest and up front and fair with their prices."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Laura G. reviewed their last visit on 4/26/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I think Brian's Automotive is the best. I have been a customer for many years and always recommend them to all of my friends who also feel about Brian's Automotive as I do."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Javis J. from El Cajon, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/25/2013 and their testimonial is:
"OFFICE AND STAFF ARE A-1.....BEST AND MOST HONEST MECHANICAL WORK EVER."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Brenda S. from San Marcos, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/19/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Brian's auto & diagnostics was friendly and quick! i will be recommending this shop to other people for sure!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop